Tottenham, Arsenal, Manchester United, and Rangers have all reached the Europa League last 16.

The Europa League last 16 draw takes place on Friday but who has made it through and who could the British sides face?

When is the Europa League last-16 draw?

The draw will take place at midday on Friday, February 26 in Nyon at 12pm UK time.

Who has reached the last 16?

Tottenham and Manchester United both eased into the last 16 as Spurs beat Wolfsberger 8-1 on aggregate and United saw off Real Sociedad 4-0, with all the goals coming in the first leg.

Arsenal needed a dramatic turnaround to see off Benfica 3-2 and avoid going out on away goals in the second leg after a 1-1 draw last week, while Rangers followed up a 4-3 victory at Royal Antwerp with a 5-2 success in the second leg.

Leicester were the only British side to stumble in the last 32 as Slavia Prague’s 2-0 victory at the King Power helped them see off Brendan Rodgers’ side.

Qualified teams:

Dynamo Kiev
Manchester United
AC Milan
Slavia Prague
Dinamo Zagreb
Young Boys
Shakhtar Donetsk

What is the draw format?

Clubs were split into two pots for the last-32 draw, with the 12 group winners and the four teams with the best Champions League record all seeded.

But there is no seeding or country protection at this stage, meaning there could be an all-Premier League tie in the round of 16.

What are the key dates?

March 11 & 18: Round of 16
April 8 & 15: Quarter-finals
April 29 & May 6: Semi-finals
May 26: Final (Gdansk, Poland)


Source: Sky Sports